The Holiday Survival Guide Blitz

Today I have another Blitz for you. I can’t wait to read this one. This book will be published on the 1st January but you can add it to goodreads or pre-order at the links below:
1126030amazonuk amazonus

thsgSynopsis:
Witty, clever, and sharp. It’s going to be the holiday from hell…and that’s just how Erica wants it.

When tabloid journalist Erica Parker is forced to take a holiday, she’s determined to make it the most miserable holiday she possibly can, but not even her impressive imaginative powers could have come up with sharing a tent with survival expert Nathan Wilde.

Nathan was a married man with a successful TV show before Erica got to work on his life. Now the hottest man she’s ever met is single, furious, and he’s got her alone in the wilderness for three long days…

 Praise for the Author:

Goodreads Praise for Once A Bad Girl : Once A Bad Girl is an amazing debut by author Jane O’Reilly. It is actually hard to believe that it is a debut novel. The interlaced humour and sensuality in this story sucked me in from the start and held me captive throughout…”.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Dahl

About the Author:
Jane O’Reilly started writing as an antidote to kids’ TV when her youngest child was a baby. Her first novel was set in her old school and involved a ghost and lots of death. It’s unpublished, which is probably for the best. Then she discovered contemporary romance, and that, as they say, was that. She lives near London with her husband and two children. Find her at www.janeoreilly.com, on Twitter as @janeoreilly, Facebook or email her at jane@janeoreilly.com Jane O‘Reilly writes for both Escape and Carina UK. The Holiday Survival Guide is her third title with Escape. 

signiture

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “The Holiday Survival Guide Blitz

  1. Pingback: Fiction Addiction Book Tours : Blitz The Holiday Survival Guide by Jane O’Reilly | Fiction Addiction Book Tours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s