Man Candy Monday #12

MCMMan Candy Monday’s as I’m sure you are aware is hosted by Blame it on the Rain and The Book Lovers.

Today I am swooning over the delicious Blake Carter from Sister’s in Love. 

Blake is a a self confessed “male slut.” You know the type. sleeps with every girl who offers it to him but is so drop dead gorgeous you would have to have a go. yep that’s blake. I know he doesn’t sound like a very good book boyfriend but over the course of Sister’s in love he changes. He’s a bad boy gone good and that is why I’ve picked him. 

I can’t wait to read the next book in the series. 

I think Blake looks a bit like this…..

i-d7858741d104f0bd12ba74c3ccd75c32-jesse-metcalfe jesse-metcalfe Men_Jesse_Metcalfe_016686_

signiture

6 thoughts on “Man Candy Monday #12

  1. Shaz! I love this! I am still crushing on Blake in a MAJOR way (very embarrassing!). I think he’s the perfect boyfriend. He just had to get over his past first. That’s my story and I’m sticking with it! lol

Leave a Reply

