Man Candy Monday #10

MCM

Man Candy Monday’s as I’m sure you are aware is hosted by Blame it on the Rain and The Book Lovers.

So I have just finished I Heart Christmas. Tomorrow we have a Q&A with Lindsey Kelk and the following day I will be posting my review of I Heart Christmas. So in keeping with the theme today’s Man Candy is the amazing Alex Reid. 

For those of you who haven’t read the I Heart series Alex is the sweetest, most understanding boyfriend a girl could ask for. and on top of that he’s in a band. Like an actual band that tours all over the world. What more could a girl want….

Here’s my casting of Alex. What do you think? 

jared-padalecki Jared Padalecki jared-padalecki-shirtless jared-padalecki-shirtless-6

signiture

Leave a Reply

