Man Candy Monday #10 Part 2

MCMSo for those of you who follow myself or the Lovely Lindsey Kelk on twitter then you would know that this morning’s casting caused quite the controversy. 

I absolutely loved some of your castings. On the way home from work I got thinking, Alex is way to perfect to be just one of our castings ad its totally a girls prerogative to change her mind. Right? So I got to work constructing Alex 2.0. 

I took the body of Jared. I don’t care what anyone says carrying all that equipment around Alex is gonna have one hell of a bod. I took the rough and ready jaw of Adam Levine, and finally the gorgeous eyes and hair of Danny Jones. 

What do you think of Alex 2.0?

ar-crop

signiture

Leave a Reply

