Man Candy Mondays #7

MCMMan Candy Monday’s as I’m sure you are aware is hosted by Blame it on the Rain and The Book Lovers.

It seems like the week has flown by. I was shocked (but extremely happy) that it is this time again.

This week my Man Candy crush is Riley from The Howling Heart. This week I read this book for my blog tour stop coming up on the 6th November. If you haven’t read this yet I highly recommend it and look out for my review on the 6th.

So why have I picked Riley. He’s sweet, kind, caring and thoughtful. He’s also strong and would do absolutely anything for Paige. He is also very dedicated. Oh and did I mention he was hot? what does Riley look like I hear you asking…. well I have to admit guys. I am a little torn, I think it’s ok because the two guys I have picked are brothers. Therefore I am not cheating. I am not.

ChrisHemsworth300 Chris-Hemsworth-Topless-640x868 liam-hemsworth11 Australians In Film Screening Of Lionsgate's "The Hunger Games" liam-hemsworth-shirtless
signiture

Leave a Reply

