Book news: I Heart Christmas (I Heart 6)

So…as some of you know I am a bit of a Lindsey Kelk fan. As well as an I Heart fan. and for those of you that don’t know I am also a HUGE lover of Christmas. Christmas films, music, decorations, food, the lot. I am like a little child around Christmas time. So imagine my excitement when Lindsey announced that she is releasing an I Heart Christmas! I have always always always wanted to visit New York at Christmas, I imagine it is the most wonderful place. I’m getting excited just thinking about it. I know its July and the sun is shining (for once) but this has made me a little christmassy. This is going to the top of my Christmas book list as soon as it is released. I believe this to be some time in November. I will update you as soon as I know. Also no cover as yet but I just know it will be amazing.

x E x

*****Update release date is 21st November!!!!!!!********

Leave a Reply

